Ambridge Area School District

901 Duss Avenue, Ambridge PA 15003 | 724.266.2833

  
  

who student 150who staff 150who parents 150

                                      Meet and Discuss                                                 Regular Meeting

January 2020                (Wednesday) 1/08/2020                                    (Wednesday) 1/15/2020

                                      High School                                                       High School

February 2020              (Wednesday) 2/12/2020                                    (Wednesday) 2/19/2020

                                      High School                                                      High School

March 2020                  (Wednesday) 3/11/2020                                    (Wednesday) 3/18/2020

                                      High School                                                      High School

April 2020                    (Wednesday) 4/08/2020                                    (Wednesday) 4/15/2020

                                      High School                                                      High School

May 2020                     (Wednesday) 5/13/2020                                    (Wednesday) 5/20/2020

                                      High School                                                       High School

June 2020                    (Wednesday) 6/10/2020                                    (Wednesday) 6/17/2020

                                     High School                                                       High School

July 2020                     (Wednesday) 7/08/2020                                    (Wednesday) 7/15/2020

                                     High School                                                       High School

August 2020                (Wednesday) 8/12/2020                                    (Wednesday) 8/19/2020

                                      High School                                                      High School

September 2020          (Wednesday) 9/09/2020                                   (Wednesday) 9/16/2020

                                      High School                                                      High School

October 2020              (Wednesday) 10/14/2020                                 (Wednesday) 10/21/2020

                                    High School                                                      High School

November 2020          (Wednesday) 11/11/2020                                  (Wednesday) 11/18/2020

                                    High School                                                      High School

Meet and Discuss Meetings are scheduled for the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m., and Regular Board Meetings are scheduled the third Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. (unless otherwise changed by approval of Board). The Reorganization Meeting will be held the first week of December 2020. All meetings will be held in the High School Media Center.